Sunday, January 11, 2009

Aroostook County Genealogical Society Elects New Officers

At their November 24, 2008, meeting, Aroostook County Genealogical Society elected the following officers for a two-year term:

President: Ann Cushman
Vice-President: Dennis Prue
Secretary: Linda Zapatka
Treasurer: E. J. Bullard
Trustee Board Members: Theresa Nicholson, Frank Labbe & Ken Keaton

Congratulations to the new incoming slate of officers!

ACGS' quip of the month: Only a genealogist regards a step backwards as progress.

No comments: